Kill Devil Hills

"Things work out best for those who make the best of how things work out." - John Wooden
​​
- Scott Weatherly, President

Staff

​​J. Scott Weatherly - President/Agent
scott.weatherly@nationwide.com

(252) 480-1284 x 102

Jamie Weatherly - Vice President
jamie@weatherlyinsurance.com
(252) 480-1284 x 110
​​


​Susan Weber 
susan@weatherlyinsurance.com
(252) 480-1284 x 100

Kathryn Soucek
kathryn@weatherlyinsurance.com
(252) 480-1284 x 106

Heather H. Ausband
heather@weatherlyinsurance.com
(252) 480-1284 x 108

Iryna Welch
iryna@weatherlyinsurance.com
(252) 480-1284 x 109


Carl Payne
carl@weatherlyinsurance.com
(252) 480-1284 x 116

Cristain Cain
c.cain@weatherlyinsurance.com
(252) 480-1284 x 105

Jackie Ger
jackie@weatherlyinsurance.com
(252) 480-1284 x 101


Nationwide Log In
Pay Your Personal Bill
File A Nationwide Claim
Pay Your Business Bill
Nationwide Bank
Home

Call Us Today!  (252) 480-1284